MusicConnects

INTERVIEWS & PERFORMANCES

Join us for this virtual concert on YouTube, or on this website in the video above. This performance and interview with conductor Devin Patrick Hughes of the Arapahoe Philharmonic will be broadcast this Tuesday at:

 

6 pm Pacific

7 pm Western 

8 pm Central and 

9 pm Eastern 

 

This week’s MusicConnects series‘ broadcast features soprano Michelle Areyzaga and pianist Jamie Shaak. Together they have performed around the country and recorded a CD of Gwyneth Walker songs on the Cadenza Classics label. For this concert they will perform music by Gwyneth Walker, Lee Hoiby, Richard Pearson-Thomas and two pieces by Jamie Shaak. 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Spotify